Contacts by State

Find your assigned FRIENDS TA Coordinator, CBCAP State Contact, Regional Contact, and other important contacts by clicking on your state below:

NH

New Hampshire

New Hampshire

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Contact:
Cliff Simmonds
Phone: (603) 415-0322
Email: csimmonds@nhchildrenstrust.org

Regional Contact:
Mark Dalton 
Phone: (617) 565-2461
Email: mark.dalton@acf.hhs.gov

VT

Vermont

Vermont

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Sheila Duranleau
Email: Sheila.Duranleau@vermont.gov

Regional Contact:
Penny Mattor
Phone: (617) 565-1109
Email: penny.mattor@acf.hhs.gov

ME

Maine

Maine

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Heidi Aakjer
Phone: (207) 623-5120
Email: heidia@mctrust.net

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Pam LaHaye
Email: paml@mechildrenstrust.org

Regional Contact:
Ann Marie Lemire
Phone: (617) 565-1148
Email: annmarie.mccarron@acf.hhs.gov

MA

Massachusetts

Massachusetts

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Suzin Bartley
Phone: (617) 502-8801
Email: suzin.bartley@state.mas.us

Regional Contact:
Amy Lockhart
Phone: (617) 565-1135
Email: amy.lockhart@acf.hhs.gov 

RI

Rhode Island

Rhode Island

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Kim Sande
Phone: 401-528-3483
Email: kim.sande@dcyf.ri.gov

Dannah McCallum
Phone: (617) 565-2449
Email: dannah.mccallum@acf.hhs.gov

CT

Connecticut

Connecticut

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Aileen McKenna
Phone: (860) 500-4402
Email: aileen.mckenna@ct.gov

Regional Contact:
Penny Mattor
Phone: (617) 565-1109
Email: penny.mattor@acf.hhs.gov

NY

New York

New York

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Bernard Pratt
Phone: 518-473-4330
Email: bernard.pratt@ocfs.ny.gov

Regional Contact:
Shaniece Edwards
Phone: (202) 838-3328
Email: Shaniece.Edwards@acf.hhs.gov

NJ

New Jersey

New Jersey

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Daniel Yale
Phone: (609) 888-7908
Email: daniel.yale@dcf.nj.gov

Regional Contact:
Evelyn Torres-Ortega
Phone: (646) 905-8127
Email: evelyn.torres-ortega@acf.hhs.gov

DE

Delaware

Delaware

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Karen DeRasmo
Phone: (302) 425-7490
Email: karenderasmo@pcadelaware.org

Regional Contact
Tom Strawderman
Phone: (215) 861-4068
Email: thomas.strawderman@acf.hhs.gov

MD

Maryland

Maryland

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Laura Weeldreyer
Phone: (410) 659-7701 x123
Email: lweeldreyer@marylandfamilynetwork.org

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Melanie Martin
Phone: (410) 659-7701 x113
Email: mmartin@marylandfamilynetwork.org

Regional Contact
Stephanie McAllister
Phone: (215) 861-4612
Email: stephanie.mcallister@acf.hhs.gov

DC

DC

Washington D.C.

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Natalie Craver
Phone: (202) 442-6191
Email: natalie.craver@dc.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Sharafdeen Ibraheem
Email:
Sharafdeen.ibraheem@dc.gov

Regional Contact
Christine Craig
Phone: (215) 861-4065
Emial: christine.craig@acf.hhs.gov

PA

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Andrew Dietz
Phone: 717-772-2098
Email: anddietz@pa.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Christina Janosky
Phone: (717) 265-8901
Email: cjanosky@pa.gov

Regional Contact
Jesse Wolovoy
Phone: 215-861-4014
Email: jesse.wolovoy@acf.hhs.gov

WV

West Virginia

West Virginia

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Susan Jackson
Phone: (304) 356-4409
Email: susan.m.jackson@wv.gov

Regional Contact
Evan Steel
Phone: 215-861-4013
Email: evan.steel@acf.hhs.gov

VA

Virginia

Virginia

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Craig Patterson
Phone: 804-726-7530
Email: craig.patterson@dss.virginia.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Cody Lynch
Phone: 804-726-7620
Email: cody.lynch@dss.virginia.gov

Regional Contact
Kimberly Murphy
Phone: 215-861-4037
Email: kimberly.murphy@acf.hhs.gov

NC

North Carolina

North Carolina

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Deborah Day
Phone: 919 334-1157
Email: deborah.day@dhhs.nc.gov

Regional Contact
Tracy Fava
Phone: (404) 562-2843
Email: tracy.fava@acf.hhs.gov

SC

South Carolina

South Carolina

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Sarah Schiavone
Email: SSchiavone@scchildren.org 

Regional Contact:
Daron Jackson
Phone: (404) 562-2868
Email: daron.jackson@acf.hhs.gov

GA

Georgia

Georgia

TA Coordinator:
Alicia Luckie
Phone: (334) 567-3291
Email: aluckie@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Natalie Towns
Phone: (404) 657-2335
Email: natalie.towns@dhs.ga.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Deborah Chosewood
Phone: (404) 656-9255
Email: deborah.chosewood@dhs.ga.gov

Regional Contact:
Donna Dummett
Phone: (404) 562-2826
Email: donna.dummett@acf.hhs.gov

FL

Florida

Florida

TA Coordinator:
Alicia Luckie
Phone: (334) 567-3291
Email: aluckie@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Tyler Tuszynski
Phone: (850) 408-5889
Email: tyler.tuszynski@myflfamilies.com

Justine Hicks
Phone: (850) 717-4658
Email: justine.hicks@myflfamilies.com

Regional Contact:
Delores Varner
Phone: (404) 562-2885
Email: Delores.Varner@acf.hhs.gov

AL

Alabama

Alabama

TA Coordinator:
Alicia Luckie
Phone: (334) 567-3291
Email: aluckie@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Bailey Waller
Phone: (334) 242-5710
Email: bailey.waller@ctf.alabama.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Sallye Longshore
Phone: (334) 242-5710
Email: sallye.longshore@ctf.alabama.gov

Regional Contact:
Anthony Bingham
Phone: (404) 562-0019
Email: anthony.bingham@acf.hhs.gov

MS

Mississippi

Mississippi

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Verdavia Coleman
Phone: (601) 359-4607
Email: verdavia.coleman@mdcps.ms.gov

Regional Contact:
Dianne Kelly
Phone: (404) 562-2781
Email: dianne.kelly@acf.hhs.gov

TN

Tennessee

Tennessee

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Marie Keopf
Phone: 615-306-4552
Email: marie.keopf@tn.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Erika Conwell
Email: erika.conwell@tn.gov

Regional Contact:
Antonette Rollins
Phone: (404) 562-2833
Email: antonette.rollins@acf.hhs.gov

KY

Kentucky

Kentucky

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contacts:
Lynne Mason
Phone: (502) 564-4502
Email: lynne.mason@ky.gov

Belina Shelton
Phone: (502) 564-4502
Email: belina.shelton@ky.gov

Regional Contact:
Kunle Baoku
Phone: (404) 562-2949
Email: kunle.baoku@acf.hhs.gov

OH

Ohio

Ohio

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contacts:
Lindsay Williams
Phone: 614-387-8629
Email: lindsay.williams@jfs.ohio.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contacts:
Nicole Sillaman
Phone: 614-752-2167
Email: nicole.sillaman@jfs.ohio.gov

Eric Campfield
Phone: (216) 787-3908
Email: eric.campfield@jfs.ohio.gov

Regional Contact:
Ruby Flagg
Phone: (312) 886-4202
Email: ruby.flagg@acf.hhs.gov

IN

Indiana

Indiana

TA Coordinator:
Carolyn Abdullah
Phone: (336) 997-9856
Email: cabdullah@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Hannah Robinson
Phone: (765) 265-6797
Email: hannah.robinson@dcs.in.gov

Regional Contacts
Charlene Blackmore
Phone: (312) 886-4938
Email: charlene.blackmore@acf.hhs.gov

MI

Michigan

Michigan

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Suzanne Greenberg
Phone: (517) 335-1938
Email: greenbergs@michigan.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Emily Wachsberger
Phone: (517) 335-0671
Email: WachsbergerE@michigan.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Heidi Coggins
Phone: (517) 335-7770
Email: cogginsh@michigan.gov

Regional Contact:
Irene Carrillo
Phone: 312 886-4934
Email: irene.carrillo@acf.hhs.gov

WI

Wisconsin

Wisconsin

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimena Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Rebecca Murray
Phone: (608) 267-3678
Email: rebeccak.murray@wi.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Claire Ackerman
Phone: (608) 266-6973
Email: Claire.ackerman@wisconsin.gov

Merrissa Johnson
Phone: (608) 266-3737
Email: Merrissa.johnson@wisconsin.gov

Regional Contact:
Jennifer Bradburn
Phone: (312) 353-0228
Email: jennifer.bradburn@acf.hhs.gov

IL

Illinois

Illinois

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Sherry Cobbins
Phone: (217) 786-0135
Email: sherry.a.cobbins@illinois.gov

Regional Contact:
Aisha Davis
Phone: (312) 353-4236
Email: aisha.davis@acf.hhs.gov

MN

Minnesota

Minnesota

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimen Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Megan Waltz
Phone: (651) 431-2743
Email: megan.h.waltz@state.mn.us

Regional Contact:
Meryl Daskal Paniak
Phone: (202) 838-3422
Email: meryl.paniak@acf.hhs.gov

IA

Iowa

Iowa

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Lisa Bender
Phone: (515) 281-8787
Email: lbender@dhs.state.ia.us

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Abby Patterson
Phone: (515) 244-2000
Email: apatterson@pcaiowa.org

CBCAP Tribal/Migrant Grantee Primary Contact:
Nikki Hartwig
Phone: (641) 752-1730
Email: nikki@capsonline.us

CBCAP Tribal/Migrant Grantee Secondary Contact:
Esmerelda Monroy
Phone: (641) 752-1730
Email: esmeralda@capsonline.us

Regional Contact:
Amy Hance
Phone: (816) 426-2230
Email: amy.hance@acf.hhs.gov

MO

Missouri

Missouri

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Laura Malzner
Phone: 573-751-6511
Email: laura.malzner@oa.mo.gov

Regional Contact:
Tony Scott
Phone: (816) 426-2260
Email: tony.scott@acf.hhs.gov

AR

Arkansas

Arkansas

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Faith Sharp
Email: Faith.Sharp@dhs.arkansas.gov

Regional Contact:
Cedeline Samson
Phone: (214) 767-4156
Email: cedeline.samson@acf.hhs.gov

LA

Louisiana

Louisiana

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Katina Semien
Phone: (225) 342-2245
Email: katina.semien@la.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Michele Rabalais
Phone: (225) 342-2245
Email: michele.rabalais.dcfs@la.gov

Regional Contacts:
Nanette Bishop
Phone: (214) 767-5241
Email: nanette.bishop@acf.hhs.gov

Lara Phillips
Phone: (214) 767-9380
Email: lara.phillips@acf.hhs.gov

TX

Texas

Texas

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Jenny Baldwin
Email: jenny.baldwin@dfps.texas.gov

Anjulie Chaubal
Division Administrator for Youth and Family Programs
Phone: 512-840-7813
Email: anjulie.chaubal@dfps.texas.gov

Regional Contacts:
Cory McCarrell
Phone: (214) 767-1971
Email: cory.mccarrell@acf.hhs.gov

OK

Oklahoma

Oklahoma

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Beth Margin
Phone: (405) 271-4477
Email: bethm@health.ok.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Sheri Trice
Phone: (405) 271-9444 ext. 56727
Email: sheriet@health.ok.gov

Regional Contact:
Patsy Buida
Phone: (214) 767-4958
Email: patsy.buida@acf.hhs.gov

KS

Kansas

Kansas

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Melissa Rooker
Email: mrooker@ksde.org

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Meghan Cizek
Phone: (785) 864-1333
Email: mcizek@ku.edu

CBCAP Tribal/Migrant Grantee Primary Contact:
Johanna Thomas
Phone: (785) 486-2131
Email: johannathomas83@yahoo.com

Regional Contact:
Christine Lucero
Phone: (816) 426-2257
Email: christine.lucero@acf.hhs.gov

NE

Nebraska

Nebraska

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Mary Pinker
Phone: 402-476-5024
Email: mpinker@nebraskachildren.org

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Jennifer Skala
Phone: 402-817-2001
Email: jskala@nebraskachildren.org

Regional Contact:
Debi Hatfield
Phone: (816) 426-2232
Email: debi.hatfield@acf.hhs.gov

SD

South Dakota

South Dakota

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Ashley Schlichenmayer-Okroi
Email: ashley.schlichenmayerokroi@state.sd.us

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Connie Hermann
Phone: 605-374-3918
Email: chermann@tie.net

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Eric Grover
Phone: 605-394-2525 ext. 251
Email: eric.grover@state.sd.us

Regional Contact:
Ann Rosales
Phone: (303) 844-1204
Email: Ann.Rosales@acf.hhs.gov

ND

North Dakota

North Dakota

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Tracy Miller
Phone: 701-328-1725
Email: tramiller@nd.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Marlys Baker
Phone: 701-328-1853
Email: sobakm@nd.gov

Regional Contact:
Deborah Flowers
Phone: (303) 844-7451
Email: debora.flowers@acf.hhs.gov

NM

New Mexico

New Mexico

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Delphine Trujillo
Email: Delphine.Trujillo@state.nm.us

Regional Contact:
Ray Worsham
Phone: (214) 767-3977
Email: ray.worsham@acf.hhs.gov

CO

Colorado

Colorado

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Esmeralda Santillano
Phone: (720) 391-4406
Email: esmeralda.santillano@state.co.us

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Aaron Miller
Phone: (720) 391-4406
Email: aaronc.miller@state.co.us

Regional Contact:
Gloria Montgomery
Phone: (303) 844-1181
Email: gloria.montgomery@acf.hhs.gov

WY

Wyoming

Wyoming

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Sara Serelson
Phone: 307-631-5309
Email: sara.serelson@wyo.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Deb Hibbard
Phone: 307-777-5479
Email: debra.hibbard@wyo.gov

Regional Contact:
Matt Hudson
Phone: (303) 844-1181
Email: matthew.hudson@acf.hhs.gov

MT

Montana

Montana

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Melissa Lavinder
Phone: 406-444-3002
Email: mlavinder@mt.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Jamie Palagi
Phone: 406-444-6676
Email: jpalagi@mt.gov

Regional Contact:
Michael Gallegos
Phone: (303) 844-1258
Email: michael.gallegos@acf.hhs.gov

UT

Utah

Utah

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Trisha Reynolds
Phone: (801) 425-4628
Email: thepwort@utah.gov

Regional Contact:
Susan Nichols
Phone: (720) 695-3393
Email: susan.nichols@acf.hhs.gov

AZ

Arizona

Arizona

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Sue Smith
Phone: (602) 255-2548
Email: susan.smith@azdcs.gov

Regional Contact:
Molly Sturtevant
Phone: (415) 437-8506
Email: molly.sturtevant@acf.hhs.gov

ID

Idaho

Idaho

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Roger Sherman
Phone: (208) 386-9317
Email: roger.sherman@ctf.idaho.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Taryn Yates
Phone: (208) 386-9317
Email: taryn.yates@ctf.idaho.gov

Regional Contact:
Jennifer Zannella
Phone: (206) 615-2604
Email: jennifer.zanella@acf.hhs.gov

WA

Washington

Washington

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Erinn Havig
Phone: (360) 600-5663
Email: erinn.havig@dcyf.wa.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Sara Winkelman
Phone: 360-725-4447
Email: sara.winkelman@dcyf.wa.gov

CBCAP Tribal/Migrant Grantee Primary Contact:
Lisa Campbell-John
Phone: (509) 225-3383
Email: lisac@yvfwc.org

CBCAP Tribal/Migrant Grantee Secondary Contact:
Juan Ramirez
Phone: (509) 225-3388
Email: juanra@yvfwc.org

Regional Contact:
Nadia Nijim
Phone: (206) 615-3682
Email: nadia.nijim@acf.hhs.gov

OR

Oregon

Oregon

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Lawrence Piper
Phone: (503) 602-8206
Email: lawrence.piper@dhsoha.state.or.us

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Belit Burke
Phone: (503) 947-5389
Email: belit.burke@state.or.us

Regional Contact:
Summer Puckett
Phone: (206) 615-3659
Email: summer.puckett@acf.hhs.gov

NV

Nevada

Nevada

TA Coordinator:
Edi Winkle
Phone: (918) 486-6687
Email: ewinkle@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Yaraseth Anaya-Lugo
Phone: (775) 684-4407
Email: yaraseth.anaya-lugo@dcfs.nv.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Kelsey McCann-Navarro
Phone: (775) 684-4431
Email: kelsey.navarro@dcfs.nv.gov

Regional Contact:
Tamikia Lott
Phone: (415) 437-8474
Email: tamikia.lott@acf.hhs.gov

CA

California

California

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Hillary Konrad
Phone: (916) 651-6566
Email: hillary.konrad@dss.ca.gov

CBCAP Secondary Contact:
Angela Ponivas
Phone: (916) 657-4709
Email: angela.ponivas@dss.ca.gov

Regional Contact:
Sharon King
Phone: (415) 437-8513
Email: sharon.king@acf.hhs.gov

AK

Alaska

Alaska

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Alana Medel
Phone: (907) 465-8272
Email: alana.medel@alaska.gov

Regional Contact:
Melanie Rodriguez
Phone: (206) 615-3657
Email: melanie.rodriguez@acf.hhs.gov

HI

Hawaii

Hawaii

TA Coordinator:
Samantha Florey
Phone: (773) 857-0889
Email: sflorey@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Catherine Sorensen
Phone: (808) 733-9021
Email: catherine.sorensen@doh.hawaii.gov

Regional Contact:
Minerva Gant
Phone: (415) 437-8652
Email: minerva.gant@acf.hhs.gov

PR

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico

TA Coordinator:
MaryJo Alimen Caruso
Phone: (724) 591-5448
Email: mjcaruso@friendsnrc.org

CBCAP Primary Contact:
Carl X. Bittman
Phone: 787-625-4900 ext. 1276
Email: cbittman@familia.pr.gov

Regional Contact:
Lekaisha Nishimura
Phone: (201) 264-2890 ext 142
Email: lekaisha.nishimura@acf.hhs.gov